Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: SURVEYS ~ Companies That Pay

  1. #11


    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    210

    : SURVEYS ~ Companies That Pay

    I have ALOT of surveys. These site will not send you any spam. I have a separate email address set up just for surveys and I never recieve any spam. I am sorry if any sites I list have already been listed. Also, please let me post a list of 20 each day for the next few days. I have so many and want to help y'all out, but I'm a mama first. Also, if anyone has any questions or wants some advice, please send me a message.

    Keynote
    http://www.keynote.com/

    Livewire Research
    http://www.livewireresearch.com/lwrecruit/recruit.html

    Market Reader Pro
    http://www.marketreaderpro.com/

    Marketview Research
    http://www.marketreaderpro.com/

    Marketing Analytics
    http://www.marketing-analytics.co.uk...arch_join1.htm

    Mars Research
    http://www.marsresearch.com/

    Microsoft Usability
    http://www.microsoft.com/usability/default.mspx

    Partnership Plus
    https://www.partnership-plus.com/login/

    Permission Research
    http://www.permissionresearch.com/Home.aspx

    Planet Panel
    http://www.planetpanel.net/legacy/US...indexb5e9.html

    Penn, Schoen & Berland
    http://www.psbsurveys.com/

    Take A Survey
    http://www.takeasurvey.com/JoinPanel.htm

    USA Polls
    http://www.usa-polls.com/

    Vehicle Voice
    http://www.vehiclevoice.com/

    Vocalabs
    http://www.vocalabs.com/

    VOC Online
    http://www.voc-online.com/evaluator-center/

    Socratic Forum
    http://www.socraticforum.com/eval.as...&hf=156231.txt

    Study Response
    http://istprojects.syr.edu/~studyres...onse/index.htm

    Survey Center Online
    http://www.surveycenteronline.com/

    Kidz Eyes
    http://www.kidzeyes.com/

    Kids Panel
    http://www.kidspanel.com/kidspanel/index.asp

    Nima Hunter
    http://www.nimahunter.com/researchPanel.asp

    Opinion Outpost
    https://www.opinionoutpost.com/

    OTX
    http://home.otxresearch.com/

    Persuadable Research
    http://www.prcpanel.com/

    Planet Pulse
    http://www.planet-pulse.com/asp/planet-register1.asp

    Reel Surveys
    http://www.reelsurveys.com/dev/

    Response Panel
    http://www.responsepanel.com/amember/

    Survey Direct
    http://www.authenticresponse.net/

    Survey.com
    http://www.survey.com/

    Survey Savvy
    http://www.surveysavvy.com/ss/ss_index.php?action=home

    Synovate
    http://www.synovate.com/

    Test Spin
    http://www.testspin.com/home

    Viewpoint Forum
    http://www.viewpointforum.com/

    U30
    http://www.u30.com/

    USA Panel
    http://www.usapanel.com/

    Zoom Panel
    http://www.zoompanel.com/

    Okay, so I went a little overboard today. I will post some more tomarrow.

  2. #12
    Sweepstakes Plus Member johnnyz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    6,580

    : SURVEYS ~ Companies That Pay

    Grabbed this list of survey sites from another forum. Cleaned it up some... No guarantees on quality. Please comment if you try any and they are good / bad.

    A La Carte Research http://alacarteresearch.com/onlineregister.htm
    Adept Consumer Testing http://www.giveusyouropinions.com/
    Adler-Weiner Research http://www.awres.com/ExecutiveOffices/participants.htm
    Advisory Panel http://www.advisorypanel.com/
    Alan Newman Research http://www.anr.com/home.html
    Ask California http://www.asksocal.com/group.htm
    Ask Miami http://www.askmiami.com/page10.html
    Athena Market Research http://www.athenamarketresearch.com/join.htm
    Atkins Research Group http://www.atkinsresearchinc.com/join.htm
    Australian Opinion Research http://www.australianopinionresearch.net/
    Australian Shoppers Survey http://www1.shopperssurvey.com.au/
    Baker Solutions http://www.bakerstsolutions.com/panelist.html
    Begin Surveys http://www.beginsurvey.com/beginsurvey
    Bellwether Surveys http://www.bellwethersurveys.com/
    Beta Research http://betapanel.com/Panel/BRC
    Beta Sphere http://www.betasphere.com/evaluator-center
    Big Look http:www.biglook.com
    Blarry http://www.blarry.com/
    Bolt Survey Panel http://www.bolt.com/apps/panel
    Brand Fidelity Panel http://www.brandfidelity.com/wl/panelistwizard
    Brand Institute Inc. http://www.brandinstitute.com/
    Business Research Lab http://www.busreslab.com/onlinepanel.htm
    Buzz Back http://www.buzzback.com/
    Buzz Sponge http://www.buzzsponge.com/joinin.php
    Cashe-Search http://www.esearch.com/
    Ciao! http://www.uk.ciao.com/reg.ph
    CineCheck http://www.cinecheck.com/
    Clarion Research http://www.clarionresearch.com/webpanel.htm
    Click IQ http://www.clickiq.com/
    Clickin Research http://www.clickin.com/join.html
    Cliquer http://www.cliquer.com/en
    Cobbey http://www.cobbey.com/
    Colmar Brunton Research http://www.opinionspaid.com/
    Columbia Business School http://vlab.cebiz.org/
    Compurxinc http://www.compurxinc.com/
    Consumer Link http://www.consumerlink.com/
    Consumer Logic http://www.consumer-logic.com/
    Consumer Mail Panel Online http://join.cmponline.ca/
    Consumer Opinion Services http://www.cosvc.com/register.html
    Consumer Research Associates http://www.superooms.com/signup.html
    Consumer Reviews http://www.consumer-reviews.co.uk/
    Consumer Views http://www.consumerviews.com/
    Coors Panel http://survey.confirmit.com/wi/p69127455/ctl.asp
    Cosmetic Research http://www.cosmeticresearchonline.co.uk/
    CQS Research http://www.cqsinc.com/opinion.html
    CRC Inc http://www.crcwis.com/participant.htm
    Cross-Tab http://www.cross-tab.com/respondents/registration.html
    Cyber Pulse http://www.cyberpulse.com/
    CyberSurvey http://www.cybersurvey.com/
    Delve https://www.delve.com/respondent/Survey.asp
    Dialego http://panel.dialego.com/
    Discover Why http://www.discoverwhy.com/panel
    Disney Magazine Panel http://disneymagazinepanel.com/
    Domus Online http://domusonline.com/shopsite_sc/s.../testing.shtml
    Easy Rewards http://www.easyrewards.com.au/
    Ecker & Associates http://www.eckersf.com/Consumer.html
    eDigital Research http://www.edigitalresearch.com/eGlobalPanel/
    eJury http://www.ejury.com/
    eLab http://elab.vanderbilt.edu/panel
    Element USA http://www.elementusa.com/
    Email Cash http://www.emailcash.com.au/
    Employee Surveys http://www.employeesurveys.com/
    EssenceWow http://surveys.essencewow.com/2726/2739/P1.asp
    Evox http://survey.opinionsearch.com/evox/
    EyeCloud http://www.eyecloud.com/
    Fact Finders http://www.ffinet.com/panel.html
    Feedback Plus http://www.feedbackplus.com.au/
    FISHER http://www.ldc.upenn.edu/swf_fisher.html
    Fleischman Field Research http://www.ffrsf.com/resps/index.htm
    Focus Line http://www.focusline.com/
    Focus on Boston http://www.focusonboston.com/participants.html
    Focus World International http://www.focusworldint.com/
    Food Quiz http://www.foodquiz.com/
    Freebie People http://www.urlhasbeenblocked/
    Freemoney Limited http://www.freemoney.fm/
    Game Crew http://www.gamecrew.net/
    Gang & Gang http://www.gang.net/
    Gartner http://gartner-panel-registration.surveyweb.com/gartner
    Global Reviews http://www.globalreviews.com.au/competitions.asp
    GoGlobal http://www.goglobal.com/Membership
    Golf Testing http://www.golftesting.com/
    Gongos & Associates http://www.gongos.com/online_participate.html
    Grace Market Research http://www.gmrnet.com/
    Hagen Sinclair Research http://www.hagensinclair.com/participation2.htm
    HBS Research http://www.hbs.edu/cler
    Health Trak http://highcholesterol.healthtrak.com/
    Hill Top Research http://www.hill-top.com/study_partic...what/what.html
    Hotspex http://www.hotspex.com/
    I.Think.Inc http://www.ithinkinc.com/
    i-Link http://www.i-link.com.au/
    IncentivePartnership Plus http://www.partnership-plus.com/training
    Inside Heads http://www.insideheads.com/panel.html
    Interactive Opinions http://www.interactiveopinions.com.au/
    International Survey Room http://research.hi-ho.ne.jp/survey/top
    Internet Poll http://www.internetpoll.com/
    Internet Survey Center http://www.internetsurveycenter.com/
    Internet Surveys of American Opinion http://survey.caltech.edu/
    IOCS http://www.iocs.net/
    iOpinion http://www.iopinion.com/
    iPoints http://www.ipoints.com/
    Ipsos Australia http://www.ipsos.com.au/panel/
    Itipi http://www.itipi.com/
    JD Power Panel http://www.jdpowerpanel.com/
    Jewelry Consumer Council http://jcoc.net/panel_members/webpages/join.php
    JRA Marketing http://www.jramednet.com/consumer/
    Kelly Research http://www.kellyresearch.com/
    KNOTS Opinion Club http://www.knotsclub-eu.com/
    L&E Research http://www.leresearch.com/
    Leibowitz Market Research http://www.leibowitz-research.com/
    Live Surveys http://www.livesurveys.com/panel.htm
    Live Wires http://www.livewires.com.au/participant.html
    LiveWire http://www.gbinc.com/livewire/lwrecruit/recruit.html
    Luxury Brands http://www.luxurybrands.com.au/index2.htm
    Market Equity http://www.marketequity.com.au/frames.asp?section=group
    Market Intellect Panel http://survey.cdmer.com/Consumer.htm
    Market Reader Pro http://www.marketreaderpro.com/member_signup.asp
    Market Surveys http://www.marketsurveys.com/member.phtml
    Marketing Analytics http://www.marketing-analytics.co.uk...arch_panel.htm
    MarketView Research http://www.marketviewresearch.com/ourpanel/ourpanel.asp
    Mars Research http://www.marsresearch.com/
    MBS Internet http://www.mbsinternet.net/
    McMillion Research http://www.mcmillionresearch.com/
    Media Transfer http://us.mediatransfer.com/
    Michael Herbert Associates http://www.mhamr.co.uk/
    Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/mscorp/marketing_research
    Miller-Williams http://www.millwill.com/panel/panel-benefits.htm
    Music Research http://www.musicresearch.com/
    MyVoice http://myvoice.co.uk/
    NPD Group http://www.npdor.com/joinnow.asp
    On Quest http://www.onquest.de/en/registration/
    Online Eval http://www.onlineval.com/
    Online Surveys http://www.onlinesurveys.com/
    opinion BAR http://www.opinionbar.com/
    Opinion Force http://www.opinion-force.co.uk/join.asp
    Opinion Now http://www.opinionnow.co.uk/
    Opinion Place http://www.opinionplace.com/
    Opinion Site http://www.opinionsite.com/
    Opinion Square http://www.opinionsquare.com/
    Opinion Trone http://www.opinion.trone.com/
    Opinions Count http://www.opinionscount.com/
    Opinions Unlimited http://www.opinionsunlimited.com/
    OpinionSurveys http://www.opinionsurveys.com/
    OpiStat http://www.opistat.com/mp/registration.html
    osMoz Club http://osmoz.com/club/inscription.asp
    Osterman Research http://www.ostermanresearch.com/join.htm
    Participants Online http://www.participantsonline.com/
    Performance Research http://www.nascarsurvey.com/
    Perseus http://www.perseus.com/researchserv/survey_panel.html
    Physicians Advisory Council http://physicianscouncil.com/
    Pick the Hits http://www.pickthehits.com/
    PickThem http://surveys.pickthem.co.uk/
    Planet Panel http://www.planetpanel.net/
    Pragmatic Research http://www.pragmatic-research.com/
    Precision Research http://www.preres.com/
    Prize-O-Matic http://www.prizeomatic.com/
    PrizesOsterman Research http://www.ostermanresearch.com/join.htm
    Product Testing Services http://www.product-testing.com/
    Pure Profile http://www.pureprofile.com.au/
    Q Fact http://www.qfact.com/
    Q&A Research http://www.qar.com/
    Qstation http://www.qstation.com/
    QuestionMarket http://www.questionmarket.com/
    Radar Reporter http://www.ourradar.com/
    RedBook Click http://www.rbclick.com/register.php
    RedPen http://www.redpen.com/overview
    Research Connections http://www.researchconnections.com/
    Reserach Dimensions http://www.researchdimensions.com/surveys/register.htm
    Restaurant Poll http://www.restaurantpoll.com/
    Savitz Research http://www.savitzresearch.com/
    Senior Survey http://www.seniorsurvey.com/
    Shifrin Hayworth http://www.shifrin-hayworth.com/
    Site-Reporter http://www.site-reporter.com/
    Socratic Forum http://www.socraticforum.com/
    Socratic Technologies http://panel.sotech.com/tech/eval.asp
    Sonic Drive-In http://www.sonicdrivein.com/register/register.jsp
    SpectraCom Inc. http://research.spectracom.com/
    Speed Back http://www.speedback.com/
    Spidermetrix http://www.spidermetrix.com/
    Sporting Insights http://www.sportinginsights.com/
    Study Response http://www.studyresponse.com/
    Survey Center http://www.surveycenteronline.com/
    Survey Peace http://www.surveypeace.com/
    Survey Site http://www.surveysite.com/
    Survey.com http://www.survey.com/products/consepanel.html
    SurveyCafe http://www.surveycafe.com/
    SurveyComplete http://www.surveycomplete.com/
    Surveys http://www.gulfsurveys.com/
    Surveys.com http://www.surveys.com/
    SurveysOnline http://www.surveysonline.com/panelform.html
    Taylor Research http://www.taylorresearch.com/
    Technology Board http://technologyboard.com/
    Test Spin http://www.testspin.com/testerProfile
    That's What I Think http://www.thats-what-i-think-au.com/
    The Edge http://www.reach-the-edge.com/edgepoll.html
    The Hartman Group http://www.hartmaninteractive.com/
    The Science Advisory Board http://www.scienceboard.net/
    TNS http://www.tns-global.co.nz/
    trendScan http://www.trendscan.de/home.php?lang=EN
    TrialSize.com http://www.trialsize.com/
    USA Panel http://www.usapanel.com/
    Usability Sciences http://www.usabilitysciences.com/recruiting/
    Userworks http://www.userworks.com/
    VeriTest http://www.veritest.com/services/livetest/eval.asp
    Verity Consumer Trends http://www.myverity.com/enroll/
    Visitor Friendly http://www.visitorfriendly.com/
    Vividence Inc. http://panel.vividence.com/
    Vocalabs http://www.vocalabs.com/tester
    Wired Insights http://www.wiredinsights.com/
    Wired Pulse http://www.wpulse.net/eval.asp
    Yahoo Research http://promo.yahoo.com/user_research
    Yale School of Management http://elab.som.yale.edu/
    You Say Focus http://www.yoursay.com/
    YouGov http://www.yougov.com/
    Your Say http://www.yoursay.com/

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 4 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 4 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1