Jump to:
Sweepstakes Advantage Online Forum
January 07, 2009, 07:55:45 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to the SA Sweepstakes Forum!
 
  SA Main   Home   Help Arcade Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Does Anyone know if this is LIGIT ????  (Read 272 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Rhonda Anderson
SA Member
SA Silver Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 243




« on: March 25, 2007, 04:00:19 AM »

Is actual-prizes.net a ligit prize award company or does anybody know?

I got an email - that I really don't know if I can take seriously or I not.  I sure would love to take it seriously, but  :smt018   I know better than to count my chickens before they hatch.

Let me know.  If you do.  they say they have tried to call me, and I have had a few Unknown caller on my caller id, but no message.

Rhonda

rande1027
Logged
Sweepstakes Advantage Online Forum
« on: March 25, 2007, 04:00:19 AM »

 Logged
gosweepwin
Site Admin
SA Gold Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 2418




« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2007, 06:07:09 AM »

I can't find anything on this "sponsor" and can't even pull up an "actual-prizes" webpage.  I would guess that this is some sort of scam, sorry.
Logged

Help our members win!  Visit the Referral and Vote Request section in our Forum!
Sweepstakes Advantage Online Forum
   

 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.7 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!