Jump to:
Sweepstakes Advantage Online Forum
October 13, 2008, 09:45:33 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Get Help, Support or Just Talk about anything in SA Chat!
 
  SA Main   Home   Help Arcade Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Is this a scam?  (Read 422 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
rvk154
SA Member
New Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3

aMember user


« on: October 30, 2007, 05:40:18 AM »

any help would be apprciated.

http://be.popularliving.com/Default.aspx?home=894-25942K&blockpops=0&allabandonpops=0&framebreakout=0&brand=dyp_kiss&cid=%7B6CC68B0F-8159-49A4-91A4-20FE95FC8F16%7D&sid=%7B5CE79BA1-2758-48EA-A8E2-430BFD44DDC8%7D&1=1&BEMID=4931d5ff-e045-4d40-b3da-42885c663495&NBEM=0
Logged
Sweepstakes Advantage Online Forum
« on: October 30, 2007, 05:40:18 AM »

 Logged
tmy56
SA Member
New Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2007, 08:03:38 AM »

Judging by the page you posted, yes it is a scam. You have to complete all their requirements, and if you don't, you won't get the $.
Notice that the page doesn't tell you what all the requirements are.
Logged
Sweepstakes Advantage Online Forum
   

 Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.6 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!