Sweepstakes Power Search

Search for "Contest" Sweepstakes
Found 354 total


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Girl Against The Universe by Paula Stokes.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 37
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 20) Advance Reader Copies of Spark by Holly Schindler.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 47
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win an advance reader copy of The Crown's Game by Evelyn Skye.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 39
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Season Of You & Me by Robin Constantine.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 44
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Last Time We Were Us by Leah Konen.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 46
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of This Is My Brain On Boys by Sarah Strohmeyer.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 33
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Even If The Sky Falls by Mia Garcia.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 45
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Fall Of Butterflies by Andrea Portes.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 46
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a selection of previously released Berkley~Jove books.

Restrictions: N/A
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 52
Category: Book


Entered on:

For May, Debra Clopton is giving away a signed copy of COUNTING ON A COWBOY, book 2 of the Four of Hearts Ranch series.

Restrictions: N/A
Limit: 1 Per Person / per Contest / Per Month
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 31
Category: Book


Entered on:

Molly is giving away a one copy of NEVER BEEN KISSED. Enter to Win!

Restrictions: N/A
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 38
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter for a chance to win either 5 PB copies or 5 e-books of the author's first book Population!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 pm EST
Hits: 20
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter for a chance to win the first 4 e-books in this fantastic paranormal series by Ella Phoenix!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 pm EST
Hits: 11
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter for a chance to win this PB copy by hot paranormal romance author Lark Brennan!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 pm EST
Hits: 7
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter for a chance to win the contemporary e-book by Rachel Goodman!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 pm EST
Hits: 6
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win a signed copy of Tangled Lies By Connie Mann.

Restrictions: US, DC
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 27
Category: Book


Entered on:

Deanna Raybourn is giving away a book club set of 8 paperback copies of A SPEAR OF SUMMER GRASS. Enter to Win!

Restrictions: N/A
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Contest / Per Month
Added: 05-02-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 33
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Hunt by Megan Shepherd - - the second book in the gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-03-2016
Expires: 05-15-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 19
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Incriminated by M.G. Reyes - - the thrilling second book in the Emancipated trilogy, where limits are pushed, friendships are tested, and the truth has a nasty way of showing up uninvited.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-03-2016
Expires: 05-15-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 20
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Please Don't Tell by Laura Tims - - an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-03-2016
Expires: 05-15-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 21
Category: Book