Sweepstakes Power Search

Search for "advance" Sweepstakes
Found 25 total


Entered on:

Enter 1x/phh^^^ to win (5) a 5-day/4-night trip for (2) to Charlotte, North Carolina to attend the Coca-Cola 600 NASCAR race at Charlotte Motor Speedway. Prize consists of round-trip coach air transportation for winner and (1) guest between a major airport in U.S. nearest winner’s residence to Charlotte, NC, standard hotel accommodations (single room, double occupancy) for 4 nights; ground transportation to and from the airport in Charlotte and the hotel, VIP access to track, hospitality, and pre-race pits over the race weekend, VIP access to music concert, and a meet/greet with featured artist (subject to his/her availability). Winner must be available to travel to Charlotte, NC on May 26, 2016 returning home on May 30, 2016. If the winner’s residence is 100 miles or less from the track, alternate ground transportation will be arranged in lieu of air transportation. ARV: $2,950.

First Prizes (20) : A Coca-Cola 600 cap, an Advance Auto polo shirt, and a $50 Advance Auto gift card. ARV: $100.

^^^Limit (1) entry per person/household/email address

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Household
Added: 04-18-2016
Expires: 05-06-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 1089
Category: One Entry


Entered on:

Enter to win Week 1 (5) A $200.00 MLB Stub Hub Gift Card.
Week 2 (10) A Deck Bench. ARV: $95.00 each.
Week 3 (20) A $50.00 Lowes Gift Card. ARV: $50.00 each.
Week 4 (30) A 4-pack of Solar Lights ARV: $27.00 each.
Week 5 (4) A set of Patio Heaters. ARV: $250.00 each.
Week 6 (2) a BBQ Grill. ARV: $500 each.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: Per week
Added: 05-01-2016
Expires: 06-01-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 702
Category: Weekly


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Hunt by Megan Shepherd - - the second book in the gripping and romantic YA series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly race.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-03-2016
Expires: 05-15-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 28
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Incriminated by M.G. Reyes - - the thrilling second book in the Emancipated trilogy, where limits are pushed, friendships are tested, and the truth has a nasty way of showing up uninvited.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-03-2016
Expires: 05-15-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 28
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Please Don't Tell by Laura Tims - - an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 05-03-2016
Expires: 05-15-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 31
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Warcraft Advance Screening Passes

Restrictions: 18+ Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 04-24-2016
Expires: 05-27-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 13
Category: Canada


Entered on:

Enter to Win Money Monster Advance Screening Passes

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 04-24-2016
Expires: 05-06-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 17
Category: Canada


Entered on:

Enter to win a APQS Millie longarm quilting machine equipped with overhead lighting, Bliss Track System, Quilt Glide, Automatic Quilt Advance System and hydraulic table lift. The total prize package is valued at $24,945. Monthly Prize: APQS Quilting Gift Basket.

Restrictions: 18+ Worldwide
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 02-10-2016
Expires: 06-30-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 2164
Category: Daily


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Girl Against The Universe by Paula Stokes.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 41
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 20) Advance Reader Copies of Spark by Holly Schindler.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 53
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win an advance reader copy of The Crown's Game by Evelyn Skye.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 41
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Season Of You & Me by Robin Constantine.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 49
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Last Time We Were Us by Leah Konen.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 50
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of This Is My Brain On Boys by Sarah Strohmeyer.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 36
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of Even If The Sky Falls by Mia Garcia.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 48
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win (1 of 10) Advance Reader Copies of The Fall Of Butterflies by Andrea Portes.

Restrictions: 13+ US, Canada excludes Quebec
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 04-28-2016
Expires: 05-08-2016 11:59 AM EST
Hits: 49
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win There are 120 Prizes ("Prize") and 1 Grand Prize ("Grand Prize") available to be won by the Contest winners ("Winner") consisting of one double pass to see an advance screening of 'Keanu'. Grand Prize consists five (5) $100 CDN Visa gift cards

Restrictions: 18+ Canada Only
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 04-17-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 20
Category: Canada


Entered on:

Enter to Win a $100 Moog Audio gift-card. We also have 10 double passes for advance screenings of Green Room in Toronto, Calgary and Vancouver.

Restrictions: 18+ Canada Only
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 04-17-2016
Expires: 05-31-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 7
Category: Canada


Entered on:

Enter to win (Weekly) grab bag of assorted advanced copies of recently published books.

Restrictions: 18+ US(ex. RI), Can(ex. Que.)
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 06-08-2015
Expires: 05-27-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 309
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win The Angry Birds Movie Advance Screening Family Passes

Restrictions: 18+ Canada Only
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 04-30-2016
Expires: 05-09-2016 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 9
Category: Canada