Sweepstakes Power Search

Search for "children" Sweepstakes
Found 39 total


Entered on:

1 winner will win a set of Flybar my first stilts for children

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-15-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 39
Category: Blogs


Entered on:

Enter to win Twenty Seven (27) Instant Win Prizes will be awarded. Each Instant Win Prize consists of:
One (1) The Children’s Place Gift Card in the amount of $50
One (1) Edible Arrangements® Gift Voucher in the amount of $50

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-23-2017
Expires: 04-16-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 2315
Category: Instant Win


Entered on:

Enter to Win A Children's Guide to Spring Wildflowers (Children's Nature Guide Series) (Volume 1)
by Rebecca A. Doty.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 01-11-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 178
Category: Book


Entered on:

To say thanks, we are giving away a Fire Kids Edition Tablet, the all-new Amazon Echo Dot (a hands-free, voice-controlled device that uses Alexa to read audiobooks from Audible, and more), and a signed copy of 101 Books to Read Before You Grow Up, autographed by Bianca Schulze—this way you’ll know which books to ask Alexa to read for you.

One (1) lucky winner receives:

Fire Kids Edition Tablet, 7? Display, 16 GB, with Kid-Proof Case,
Echo Dot (2nd Generation),
A copy of 101 Books to Read Before You Grow Up, autographed by Bianca Schulze.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-20-2017
Expires: 04-18-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 412
Category: Daily


Entered on:

The Grammy®-Winning Okee Dokee Brothers Create A Fanciful Story—Inspired By The Folktale “The Fisherman And His Wife”—About The Things We Wish For . . . And The Things We Really Need.


Enter To Win A Copy Of Thousand Star Hotel, By The Okee Dokee Brothers.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-13-2017
Expires: 04-11-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 56
Category: Book


Entered on:

One (1) grand prize winner receives:

A copy of DK Workbooks: Raspberry Pi Projects Workbook &
A Raspberry Pi computer.
Two (2) winners receive:

A copy of DK Workbooks: Raspberry Pi Projects Workbook.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-07-2017
Expires: 04-03-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 575
Category: Daily


Entered on:

Exciting News: Three Of Carole P. Roman’s Award-Winning Picture Books Are Now Available In Hardcover!


Enter To Win A Picture Book Prize Pack, Including Rocket-Bye, Can A Princess Be A Firegighter?, And One To Ten: Squirrel’s Bad Day.
Three (3) winners receive:

A hardcover copy of Rocket-Bye autographed by Carole P. Roman,
A hardcover copy of Can a Princess Be a Firefighter? autographed by Carole P. Roman,
A hardcover copy of One to Ten: Squirrel’s Bad Day autographed by Carole P. Roman.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 per Person + Daily Bonus
Added: 03-09-2017
Expires: 04-09-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 55
Category: Book


Entered on:

One (1) grand prize winner receives:

A signed copy of Eye of an Eagle: A Peter Poppin Adventure, by Janet Hafner,
A Skype or FaceTime visit with Janet Hafner to discuss Eye of an Eagle (ideal for a school classroom).
Four (4) winners receive:

A copy of Eye of an Eagle: A Peter Poppin Adventure, by Janet Hafner.
Age Range: 9-12

Restrictions: 18+ Worldwide
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-07-2017
Expires: 04-06-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 40
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter To Win A Copy Of The Adventures Of Peter Cottontail And The Adventures Of Jimmy Skunk, By Devoted Naturalist And Conservationist Thornton Waldo Burgess.
Three (3) winners receive:

A copy of The Adventures of Peter Cottontail &
A copy of The Adventures of Jimmy Skunk.
Age Range: 4-8

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada, UK
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-17-2017
Expires: 04-16-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 40
Category: Book


Entered on:

A Life-Changing Adventure Awaits! From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Chris Colfer Comes A Funny, Heartbreaking, Unforgettable Novel About Friendship And Fame.


Enter To Win A Copy Of Stranger Than Fanfiction And A $25 Visa Gift Card To Put Towards Gas On A Road-Trip Of Your Own.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-14-2017
Expires: 04-13-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 394
Category: Daily


Entered on:

With Expressive Illustrations And Simple Text, This Giggle-Inducing Tale About (Not) Being Scared Features The Endearing Characters From The Theodor Seuss Geisel Award­ Winner You Are (Not) Small.


Enter To Win A Copy Of I Am (Not) Scared, By Anna Kang And Christopher Weyant.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-16-2017
Expires: 04-15-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 38
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter To Win A Copy Of Princess Cora And The Crocodile, Written By Laura Amy Schlitz And Illustrated By Brian Floca.
Two (2) winners receive:

A copy of Princess Cora and the Crocodile.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-29-2017
Expires: 04-28-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 23
Category: Book


Entered on:

One (1) winner receives the grand prize:

An autographed set of Carole P. Roman’s If You Were Me series (21 books); including:
If You Were Me and Lived in … Germany,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Israel,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Poland,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Brazil,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Egypt,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Italy,
If You Were Me and Lived in … China,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Scotland,,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Greece,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Hungary,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Peru,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Portugal,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Russia,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Australia,
If You Were Me and Lived in … India,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Turkey,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Kenya,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Norway,
If You Were Me and Lived in … South Korea,
If You Were Me and Lived in … France,
If You Were Me and Lived in … Mexico.
Four (4) winners receive:

An autographed copy of If You Were Me and Lived in … Germany, by Carole P. Roman.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-03-2017
Expires: 04-02-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 124
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter To Win An Autographed Set Of The Nuggies Series (Volumes 1 Through 5), The Coloring Edition Of If I Could Climb Trees, And The Cubetto, A Friendly Wooden Robot That Will Teach Your Child The Basics Of Computer Programming Through Adventure And Hands On Play.
One (1) grand prize winner receives:

A complete autographed set of the Nuggies series,
A copy of If I Could Climb Trees: Nuggies: Vol. 5, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of Oui Oui Gigi: Nuggies: Vol. 4, signed by Jeff Minich,,
A copy of A Very Scary Pumpkin: Nuggies: Vol. 3, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of All the Other Nuggies: Nuggies: Vol. 2, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of Daddy Forgot My Dinner: Nuggies: Vol. 1, signed by Jeff Minich,,
A copy of If I Could Climb Trees: Nuggies: Vol. 5: Coloring Edition,
A Cubetto.
Value: $330.70.

Two (2) winners receive:

A complete autographed set of the Nuggies series,
A copy of If I Could Climb Trees: Nuggies: Vol. 5, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of Oui Oui Gigi: Nuggies: Vol. 4, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of A Very Scary Pumpkin: Nuggies: Vol. 3, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of All the Other Nuggies: Nuggies: Vol. 2, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of Daddy Forgot My Dinner: Nuggies: Vol. 1, signed by Jeff Minich,
A copy of If I Could Climb Trees: Nuggies: Vol. 5: Coloring Edition.
Value: $105.70.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Per Day
Added: 03-28-2017
Expires: 04-26-2017 11:59 PM PST
Hits: 36
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Here and Gone: A Novel by Haylen Beck. A compelling, impossible-to-put-down thriller about a mother's desperate fight to recover her stolen children from corrupt authorities, sure to appeal to readers of The Widow and Defending Jacob.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 53
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Butters Comes Home (The Butters the Lop Series Book 1). Butters Comes Home is the true story, with a few fantasy elements thrown in, of a little Holland Lop bunny who finds his forever home.

Beautifully illustrated by Rachel Montreuil and lovingly written by Claudette Melanson, follow Butters as he makes his journey from the cold and lonely breeder's shed to his warm and loving forever home. Rabbits are highly intelligent creatures with unique personalities and Butters is a very unique bunny indeed. Children will enjoy the heartwarming story of how this loving little rabbit's fate changes one day, leaving behind a life of discomfort and fear and trading it for a home where he can be emotionally and intellectually stimulated, receive the proper feeding and care and most importantly...be loved.

Restrictions: Worldwide
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-05-2017
Expires: 04-01-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 29
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Exorcist Falls
by Jonathan Janz (Goodreads Author)
Release date: Mar 15, 2017
The Library Journal called his last book (CHILDREN OF THE DARK) "A perfect choice for those missing old-school Stephen King" and prompted Booklist to deem him "A horror storyteller on the rise."

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-24-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 33
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter for your chance to win a set of our studio-grade, award-winning BT2200 headphones - recently featured as the SAFEST kids headphones by the New York Times, Good Morning America and The Wirecutter! The contest winner will receive a set of BT2200 Children's Studio-Grade Headphones.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person / Email / Household
Added: 03-20-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 374
Category: One Entry


Entered on:

We want to send you to Austin for the 2017 iHeart Country Festival while supporting St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital!
We want to send you to Austin for the 2017 iHeart Country Festival while supporting St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital!
One lucky winner will get a 3 day/2 night trip for two to Austin, Texas to see Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert and more of country’s hottest acts, including Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots!
The grand prize package includes:
•Roundtrip airfare for two
•Two nights hotel
•Two tickets to the event on May 6, 2017
•Round trip airport transfers
iHeart Country Festival is proud to be a supporter of St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. You can join the fight against childhood cancer.

Restrictions: 18+ US, DC
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-25-2017
Expires: 04-02-2017 11:59 PM PDT
Hits: 385
Category: One Entry


Entered on:

Enter to Win The First Prize will be a Family Ticket (2 adults and 2 children) for Zippo’s Circus, and you’ll also be given a unique opportunity for yourself and your group to go behind the scenes and meet the Globe of Death team and other performers. You can even take your own photos standing by the motorcycle Globe! And we have three more Family Tickets as second prizes.

Restrictions: 18+ UK Only
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-27-2017
Expires: 04-12-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 2
Category: UK Competitions