Sweepstakes Power Search

Search for "Giveaway" Sweepstakes
Found 1525 total


Entered on:

Enter to Win one of 20 advance first edition copies of Landslide by Melissa Leet.

Melissa Leet has written a novel that combines the best aspects of a romance novel, a saga of family life, and an epic adventure story.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-16-2017
Expires: 11-23-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 49
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Bread Toast Crumbs: Recipes for No-Knead Loaves & Meals to Savor Every Slice by Alexandra Stafford (Clarkson Potter, 2017). (ARV $30) Yes, you do need another cookbook about making bread. Bread Toast Crumbs isn’t just about making great bread. It also tells you all the things you can do with the loaves you make besides eat them on their own. On the pages of this cookbook, you’ll find the original no-knead, peasant bread recipe that took the internet by storm along with many variations like cranberry walnut dinner rolls and cornmeal, jalapeño and Jack bread. Plus, more recipes for things to make with a loaf like Panzanella Salad Three Ways and even No-Bake Chocolate-Coconut Cookies. If you tend to be a bit of a purist and like to slice and go, the cookbook’s original bread recipe – or almost any loaf – is topped perfectly by Homemade Nutella. Sometimes simple is best.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Email
Added: 11-16-2017
Expires: 12-06-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 61
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Showdown Comfort Food, Chili & BBQ: Bold Flavors from Wild Cooking Contests by Jenn de la Vega (Page Street Publishing, 2017). (ARV $21.99) Can really good barbecue be made by a Northerner? If you don’t think so, Brooklyn-based chef and caterer Jenn de la Vega is here to change your mind. She combines comfort foods with a unique selection of seasonings like ginger, lemongrass, basil and lime to end up with mouthwatering results. The 100 recipes like Shropshire Blue Queso Fundido, Cocoa Coriander Chili Beans, and Pulled Chicken Mole are flavorful and doable by home cooks everywhere. There are even recipes for leftovers…in case that happens. Now that you’re probably craving something a little different, try these Barbecue Pickles for a twist on a standard side.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Email
Added: 11-16-2017
Expires: 12-06-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 75
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of ‘Star Trek Prometheus – Fire with Fire’! And we’re giving away three copies!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 12-03-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 20
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Traitor: A Thriller
by Jonathan de Shalit
Release date: Jan 30, 2018
In the exhilarating tradition of I Am Pilgrim comes a sprawling, international high-stakes thriller that pits the intelligence of one man against one of the most successful spies ever to operate against American interests.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-23-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 59
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win this 15 years in the making anthology edited by James J. Owens! 60 prominent people from around the world share their stories of how books shaped their lives. Don't miss out on a copy of this highly anticipated collection!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 12-01-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 41
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win a signed copy of Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella.
Book description: Everything you’ve been told is wrong. Oh, not everything, I suppose.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-24-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 50
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win an ARC of JUST LIKE JACKIE by Lindsey Stoddard! Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, perfect for fans of The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 12-14-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 37
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win one of ten galleys of LIKE VANESSA by debut author Tami Charles.
Vanessa Martin watches as the first black Miss America, Vanessa Williams, is crowned. It's 1983 in Newark, and thirteen-year-old Vanessa Struggles with family, self-confidence, racism, and friendships

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-27-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 31
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a bundle of books. All we want for Christmas is a bunch of books and a cozy corner to curl up in. And we've got you covered with the first part (the cozy corner is up to you but we recommend piles of snuggly blankets and fleecy PJs!). We're giving away all the must-reads below to 5 lucky girls. Scroll through our picks, then enter to win them below. Good luck!

Restrictions: 13+ US
Limit: Unlimited Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 01-31-2018 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 55
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a 1-year subscriptions to EarFleek! 25 GL girls will win a 1-year subscriptions to EarFleek!

Restrictions: 13+ US
Limit: Unlimited Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 17
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Collected Letters of Alan Watts
by Alan W. Watts
Release date: Dec 06, 2017
Endorsements:
“Perhaps the most complete and accurate profile of the man and his work. . . . Watts’s daughters . . . add indispensable context and insights into Watts’s personal and family life. . . . The Collected Letters adds a new portal to the identity of the man most responsible for introducing Zen Buddhism and the many strands of Eastern philosophy to the masses in the West.”
— Foreword

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 12-01-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 35
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Glazed, Filled, Sugared & Dipped: Easy Doughnut Recipes to Fry or Bake at Home by Stephen Collucci (Clarkson Potter, 2013). (ARV $17.99) Doughnut worry, be happy. We’re sure you’ll be very happy when you see recipes for doughnuts of all kinds in this cookbook. The more than 50 recipes include those for classic cake and yeast-raised doughnuts as well as instructions for zeppole, beignets, churros, bomboloni, and doughnut holes. Plus, the author has included recipes for glazes, fillings, and sauces to mix and match with your doughnuts. On the off chance you have leftover doughnuts (is that a thing?), try this Doughnut Pudding recipe. It’s sure to be a big hit.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Email
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 12-07-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 62
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win to win a copy of Dining In: Highly Cookable Recipes by Alison Roman (Clarkson Potter, 2017). (ARV $30) If you think it’s easier, and tastier, to order out instead of cooking…think again. Alison Roman has put together this collection of 125 recipes that not only are simple but also use quick tricks and techniques to have dinner ready in a snap. You’ll see how roasting citrus can bring out new flavors, keeping boiled potatoes in the fridge can result in quick crispy smashed potatoes and how hot honey browned butter can add life to a dish. Even the most novice of cooks will agree that Dining In can be easy and taste better than take out. The Easy Peasy Recipes slideshow has 13 recipe that even those starting out in the kitchen can make and the best part, they’re far from bland and boring.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person / Email
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 12-07-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 61
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Lies That Bind. What do you do when you learn your entire childhood was a lie??

Still reeling from the truths uncovered while searching for her sister in Italy, Anastasia?Phoenix?is ready to call it quits with spies. The only way to stop being a pawn in their game is to remove herself from the board. But before she can leave her parents’ crimes behind her, tragedy strikes. No one is safe, not while Department D still exists.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-23-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 20
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of The Glass Spare. Wil Heidle, the only daughter of the king of the world’s wealthiest nation, has grown up in the shadows. Kept hidden from the world in order to serve as a spy for her father—whose obsession with building his empire is causing a war—Wil wants nothing more than to explore the world beyond her kingdom, if only her father would give her the chance.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-23-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 14
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Dragonfly Song. The whispers say it’s not true that the Lady’s firstborn died at birth. They say it’s worse—the baby was born with an extra thumb dangling from each wrist. If she’s not perfect, she can never follow in her mother’s footsteps.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-23-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 22
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Invasion Of The Scorp-Lions. Something is very wrong at Monterrosa Elementary--again. Weird noises and funky smells are coming through the classroom vents. Could the school be haunted? When one of their classmates falls into a coma, best friends Carlos and Benny know it's time to call in the best monster hunters they know: each other. This may well be their wackiest extermination challenge yet!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-27-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 11
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of The Hollow Girl. Talking about myself isn’t nearly as much fun as I thought it’d be, so I’ll try to keep it simple. I’m in my thirties and I live in a lovely little suburb just south of Boston with my horror dork husband.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-17-2017
Expires: 11-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 14
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win one of two copies of Kristine Schellhaas' widely acclaimed 15 Years of War: How the Longest War in U.S. History Affected a Military Family in Love, Loss, and the Cost Of Service.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 11-18-2017
Expires: 12-01-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 37
Category: Book