Sweepstakes Power Search

Search for "Giveaway" Sweepstakes
Found 1693 total


Entered on:

Enter to Win The Heirs: A Novel by Susan Rieger. The new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of The Divorce Papers, about a wealthy, pedigreed Manhattan family that comes undone after the death of their patriarch.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 62
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win The Roanoke Girls by Amy Engel. Vowing to discover the fate of her missing cousin, a woman returns to her family's Kansas estate where she spent one haunting summer as a teen, and where she discovered the dark heart of the Roanoke clan that left her no choice but to run.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 55
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Lola by Melissa Scrivner Love. An astonishing debut crime thriller about an unforgettable woman who combines the genius and ferocity of Lisbeth Salander with the ruthless ambition of Walter White.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 59
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Grocery: The Buying and Selling of Food in America by Michael Ruhlman. In Grocery, bestselling author Michael Ruhlman offers incisive commentary on America’s relationship with its food and investigates the overlooked source of so much of it—the grocery store.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 04-09-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 48
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win The New Paris: The People, Places & Ideas Fueling a Movement by Lindsey Tramuta. The city long-adored for its medieval beauty, old-timey brasseries, and corner cafés has even more to offer today. In the last few years, a flood of new ideas and creative locals has infused a once-static, traditional city with a new open-minded sensibility and energy.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 04-09-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 43
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Here and Gone: A Novel by Haylen Beck. A compelling, impossible-to-put-down thriller about a mother's desperate fight to recover her stolen children from corrupt authorities, sure to appeal to readers of The Widow and Defending Jacob.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 51
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win The Fifth Petal (The Lace Reader, #2) by Brunonia Barry. Brunonia Barry, New York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader, returns to her contemporary, otherworldly Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction, and murder.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 50
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win The Barrowfields by Phillip Lewis. A richly textured coming-of-age story about fathers and sons, home and family, recalling classics by Thomas Wolfe and William Styron, by a powerful new voice in fiction.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 60
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win Man vs. Child: One Dad’s Guide to the Weirdness of Parenting by Doug Moe. Moms have hundreds of parenting advice books willing to tackle the more cringe-inducing questions of parenthood. But what about books for the other half of the equation: the dads? Man vs. Child is a funny, fresh take on the parenting guide, written from the dad’s perspective.

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 04-09-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 40
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Breakfast Bowls: 52 Nourishing Recipes to Kick-Start Your Day by Caroline Griffiths (Smith Street Books, 2017). (ARV $19.95)



Bowls…not just for cereal any more. Kick start your day with something more interesting – and possibly more healthful – than a bowl of store-bought cereal. Breakfast Bowls contains 52 recipes for nutritious breakfast bowls that are bursting with color and nutrition. There’s a vitamin-filled green smoothie bowl made with fresh berries, avocado and nut butter and a grain-based bowls that include farro, oat, quinoa and rice. You’ll be looking forward to the alarm clock. This Breakfast Quinoa is a great change of pace from the usual morning oatmeal.

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person/ Per E-mail a Day
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 107
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a copy of Dinner: Changing the Game by Melissa Clark (Clarkson Potter, 2017). (ARV $35)


Never dread hearing the words, “What’s for dinner?” again. Melissa Clark offers more than 200 new recipes for inventive, unfussy food with unexpected flavor. Novices and experienced cooks alike will find something to make any night of the week, no matter what your mood, the season, or the amount of time you have. From sheet pan chicken with harissa or curried lentils with poached eggs to burgers taken up a notch with chorizo; just add a salad and call it dinner. No stress or same-old, same-old again. For more great meal ideas when it seems you have nothing on hand, check

Restrictions: 18+ US, Canada
Limit: 1 Per Person/ Per E-mail a Day
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-30-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 126
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a a signed print copy of ZACK. Ever since bad boy Zack Hunter left her ten years ago, breaking her heart, Sky MacKenna hasn't been able to find a man who sets her on fire the way he did. Then he comes striding back into her life—bigger, badder, and sexier than before.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 43
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win an Audible audiobook download of Scent of Triumph. Narrated by award-winning audiobook narrator Erin Bennett.

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 31
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win a $20 Amazon gift card and a digital download copy of her debut contemporary romance novel, CAUGHT UP IN RAINE (Caught Up in Love, Book 1). A fresh supply of fantastic reads will help pass the time for the winner until the highly anticipated release of SHELTER MY HEART. Happy reading!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 55
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win an autographed copy of Karen Rose's very first published book, DON’T TELL! Good Luck!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 46
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win an eBook copy of both RULE BREAKER and RULE MASTER, plus a $15 gift card, to celebrate the release of RULE MASTER. Good Luck!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 46
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter win a print copy of LOVE WITHOUT BLOOD. Enter today to win!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 33
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter win a signed copy of JUSTICE FOR MACKENZIE. Enter today to win!

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 48
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to win two copies of WILD IRIS RIDGE (one for the winner and one for a friend) and a “GARDEN IN A CAN” from Uncommon Goods. Good Luck

Restrictions: 18+ US
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-10-2017
Expires: 03-31-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 47
Category: Book


Entered on:

Enter to Win The Common Princess by Author Lina Quinonez. Marta is a servant and prisoner, unable to leave or find a better life for herself. Although she blossoms into a beautiful young lady, she is trapped in the life of a slave. One day, she encounters the king’s son in the marketplace of the fishing village—and Marta and the prince fall instantly in love. But before they speak more than a few words, the chambermaid rushes Marta away. No one seems to be able to tell the prince how to locate the lovely lady he met in the marketplace. Can Marta ever escape her life and find her way to the prince?

Restrictions: No Age Restriction US, Canada, UK
Limit: 1 Per Person
Added: 03-11-2017
Expires: 04-08-2017 11:59 PM EST
Hits: 54
Category: Book